Contact

Contact form
(* = Mandatory field)
Salutation
Security code*
Please select the matching pictures:

General Manager
Thomas Zuhr
geschaeftsfuehrung@hirmerverlag.de

Rights & Project Management
Rainer Arnold
Phone +49-(0)89-12 15 16 27

Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 10

arnold@hirmerverlag.de

Program Manager
Kerstin Ludolph

ludolph@hirmerverlag.de

Jürgen Kleidt

Phone +49-(0)89-12 15 16 20
kleidt@hirmerverlag.de

Senior Editor New York
Elisabeth Rochau-Shalem
rochau-shalem@hirmerpublishers.com

Accounting / Human Resources
Alexandra Bilyk
Telefon +49-(0)89-12 15 16 51

Telefax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 35
bilyk@hirmerverlag.de
Editors
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 10

Karen Angne
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 30
angne@hirmerverlag.de

Dr. Jutta Allekotte
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 31
allekotte@hirmerverlag.de

Dr. Markus Kersting
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 66
kersting@hirmerverlag.de

Foreign Rights Manager
Karen Angne
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 30
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 10
angne@hirmerverlag.de

Producers
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 10

Katja Durchholz
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 34
durchholz@hirmerverlag.de

Sophie Friederich
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 49
friederich@hirmerverlag.de

Peter Grassinger
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 37
grassinger@hirmerverlag.de

Sabine Frohmader
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 46
frohmader@hirmerverlag.de

Hannes Halder
Telefon +49-(0)89-12 15 16 21
halder@hirmerverlag.de
Press Manager & Marketing
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 16

Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 63

Eva-Maria Neuburger

neuburger@hirmerverlag.de

Michaela Döbler
doebler@hirmerverlag.de

Sales Manager
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 16

Christine Vorhoelzer


Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 61
vorhoelzer@hirmerverlag.de

Renate Ullersperger
Telefon +49-(0)89-12 15 16 23

ullersperger@hirmerverlag.de

Distribution
Koch, Neff & Oetinger Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Industriestr. 23
D-70565 Stuttgart
Baldur Schmöller
T: +49-(0)711-78 99-20 10
F: +49-(0)711-78 99-10 10
E: hirmer@kno-va.de

Hirmer Photography Archive
Irmgard Ernstmeier
Tel. +49-(0)89-12 15 16 17
Fax +49-(0)89-12 15 16 84
ernstmeier@hirmerfotoarchiv.de

German Sales Office

Christine Vorhoelzer
Head of Sales
T: +49 8912 15 16 61
F: +49 89 12 15 16 16
E: vertrieb@hirmerverlag.de


Renate Ullersperger
Sales
T: +49 89 12 15 16 23
F: +49 89 12 15 16 10
E: vertrieb@hirmerverlag.de


Distribution
Koch, Neff & Oetinger Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Industriestr. 23
D-70565 Stuttgart
Baldur Schmöller
T: +49 711-78 99-20 10
F: +49711-78 99-10 10
E: hirmer@kno-va.de

 

Agents and Representatives

North Rhine-Westphalia
Verlagsvertretung Karl Halfpap
Ehrenfeldgürtel 170
D-50823 Köln
T: +49-(0)221/9231594
F: +49-(0)221/9231595
E: halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de


Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein
Bodo Föhr Verlagsvertretungen
Lattenkamp 90
D-22299 Hamburg
T: +49-(0)40-51 49 36 67
F: +49-(0)40-51 49 36 66
E: bodofoehr@freenet.de

Baden-Württemberg
Elchinger Bücherservice
Corinne Pfitzer
Köhlerberg 5
D- 89275 Elchingen 
T: +49-(0)7308-922816
F: +49-(0)7308-922817
E: ​info@elch-buchservice.de

Claudius Elbert
Spindelgasse 6
D-89174 Altheim/Alb
T: +49-(0)7340-92967-84
F: +49-(0)7340-92967-85
E: info@elch-buchservice.de
oder claudius.elbert@gmx.de

Bavaria
Friederike Rother
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Würzburg
T: +49-(0)931-174 05
F: +49-(0)931-174 10
E: rother@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia     
Jastrow+Seifert+Reuter
c/o buchArt Cotheniusstr. 4
10407 Berlin
T: +49-(0)30-44 73 21 80
F: +49-(0)30-44 73 21 81
E: service@buchart.org
Showroom:
Greifenhagener Straße 15
D-10437 Berlin
T: +49-(0)30-44 73 72 60

Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Luxembourg
Büro für Bücher
Benedikt Geulen
Meertal 122
41464 Neuss
T: +49-(0)2131-125 59 90
F: +49-(0)2131-12 57 94 40
E: b.geulen@buerofuerbuecher.de

Ulrike Hölzemann
Dornseifer Str. 67
57223 Kreuztal
T: +49-(0)2732-55 83 44
F: +49-(0)2732-55 83 45
E: u.hoelzemann@buerofuerbuecher.de

Austrian Sales Office

Distribution
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
T: +43 (1) 680 14-0
T:  +43 (1) 688 71 30
E: bestellung@mohrmorawa.at
www.mohrmorawa.at

Verlagsvertretung
Bernhard Spiessberger
Ursula Fuchs/Michaela Horvath
Liechtensteinstraße 17/2
A-1090 Wien
T: +43-(0)1 907 86 41
F: +43-(0)1 916 61 47
E: mail@verlagskontor.at
www.spiessberger-verlagsvertretung.at


Switzerland Sales Office

Distribution
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
T: +41 44 762 4250
F: +41 44 762 4210
E: avainfo@ava.ch www.ava.ch


Switzerland
Ravasio GmbH
Verlagsvertretungen
Giovanni Ravasio
Heliosstr. 18
CH 8032 Zurich

T: +41 44 260 6131
F: +41 44 260 6132
E: g.ravasio@bluewin.ch


US & Canada Sales Office

The University of Chicago Press
Chicago Distribution Center
Sue Tranchita
11030 South Langley Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628
T: +1 773 702 4916
E: stranchita@press.uchicago.edu 

UK Sales Office

Thames & Hudson Ltd
Littlehampton Book Services Faraday Close
Durrington, Worthing
West Sussex BN13 3RB

Customer Services
T: +44 190 382 8501
Direct Order Line
T: +44 190 382 8511
F: +44 190 382 8801
E: enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk E: orders@lbsltd.co.uk

Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
T: +44 20 78 455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Ben Gutcher
Head of UK Sales
T: +44 020 7845 5000
F: +44 020 7845 5055
E: b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed Books
T: +44 20 78455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
T: +44 20 78 45 5000
F: +44 20 78 45 5055
E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

UK Territory Managers

Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager
National Wholesalers
T: +44 20 78 455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk


Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Manager
T: +44 20 78 455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk


David Howson
London
T: +44 20 78 455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2


Dawn Shield
London
T:+442078455000
F:+442078455055
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London: NW1-NW11

Leslie Bolt
T: +44 7984 034 496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cam- bridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Nor- folk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worces- tershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8- 20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14


Karim White
T: +44 7740 768 900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Dur- ham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Shef- field, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland


Mike Lapworth
T: +44 7745 304 088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Here- fordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (ex- cept Oxford), Shropshire, Staf- fordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire


Ian Tripp
T: +44 7970 450 162
E: iantripp@ymail.com
Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales


Victoria Hutton
T: +44 7899 941 010
E: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London Gift Accounts


James Denton
T: +44 7765 403 182
E: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts
 

Subsidiaries, Agents and Representatives Abroad

AMERICAS

Central and South America, Mexico and The Caribean
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk


EUROPE

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg
Bas van der Zee
T: + 31 623 137 695
E: b.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk


Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
T: +44 7952 919 866
E: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk


France
Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
T:+33143493660
F:+33143494122
E: commercial@interart.fr


Ireland
Karim White
T: +44 7740 768 900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk


Italy, Spain and Portugal
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk


Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS
Per Burell
T:+46707251203
E: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk


AFRICA

Africa (excluding south)
Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk


South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe
Peter Hyde Associates
5 &7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
T: +27 21 447 5300
F: +27 21 447 1430
E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za


MIDDLE EAST

Middle East incl. Egypt and Eastern Mediterranean
Stephen Embrey
E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk


Iran
Book City Co.(P.J.S)
P.O. Box 158757341
743 Shariati St.
Tehran 16396
T: +(9821)88459950
F: +(9821)88459949
E: info@bookcity.co.ir


Lebanon
Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg #31, 53rd Street
Beirut
T: +961 1 488 035
F: +961 1 510 659
E: info@levantgroup.com


ASIA

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Macau
Thames & Hudson China Ltd
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
T: +852 2 553 9289
F: +852 2 554 2912
E: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk


For China enquiries:
Marc Zhang, Beijing
E: aps_china@asiapubs.com.hk

Shanghai
Jiajin Chen, Shanghai
E: aps_sh@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan
Ms Helen Lee, Taipei
E: Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Korea
Zita Chan
E: zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan
Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia
Thames & Hudson Singapore Pte Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
No 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
T: (603) 7877 6063
F: (603) 7877 3414
E: liliankoe@apdkl.com


Singapore and Southeast Asia
Thames & Hudson Singapore
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T: +65 67 493 551
F: +65 67 493 552
E: customersvc@apdsing.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan
Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
T +91 11 4068 2000
F + 91 11 2921 7185
E: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Scipio Stringer
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk 


AUSTRALASIA

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands
Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fisherman’s Bend
Victoria 3207
T: +61 3 96 467 788
F: +61 3 96 468 790
E: enquiries@thaust.com.au

FOR COUNTRIES NOT MENTIONED ABOVE, PLEASE CONTACT:
Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
UK
T: +44 20 78 455 000
F: +44 20 78 455 055
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk 

  • Benefits online store
    • Free delivery within Germany
    • Fast Delivery, up to 10 days
    • Cashless Payment: by Creditcard or Bank Deposit, on Account or via PayPal
    • Secure Data
    • All prices incl. VAT